Takida - Too late

It’s not too late, It’s not tomorrow
Let go of the hate, let go of your sorrow


Inpatient raid, hoping to see you
Please don’t escape, I want to hold you


Cause the one thing I have is a burden to bear
Remorse is haunting, I swear


Keeping the faith, but wonder of lonesome
Frustrated again, it feels so wrong


Restless wait for something that’s over
Trying to rate, trying to be sober


I want to wake up with you
Hold me closer I’m here
All the things we been through
Before it’s too late, be mine


By nightfall you call, I must be dreaming
Empty walls, empty feelings


A demon of fear kills the big wild
Shameful tears, soon it’s alright


I’m leaving tonight, the loneliest ride
Our love is gone for all time
Calling the cold ones
All I have


Now It’s too late, now It’s tomorrow
I cannot hate, let go of my sorrow











Kommentarer
Marie

Gumman, hur mår du egentligen?

Du måste ringa om du känner dej nere! Jag vill va där för dej, trösta dej, va din vän! <3

2009-09-07 @ 17:43:11


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0